Upcoming Events
Tues, Apr 22, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Tues, Apr 22, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Weds Apr 23, 30 & May 7, 14, 28 & Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Thur, Apr 24, 2014 @ 8pm
Dance
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 @ 8PM
Classical, All Music, Music
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Weds Apr 23, 30 & May 7, 14, 28 & Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Fri & Sat, May 2 & 3 @ 8PM; Sun, May 4, 2014 @ 3PM
Broadway

Rental Listings

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 @ 8PM
$65 - $75
Presented by Mort Lewis Management Be a part of an intimate evening of songs, anecdotes, prose and an audience Q&A session during an acoustic performance by Art Garfunkel. These special gatherings have proven to be a wonderful experience for...
Fri. May 16, 2014 @ 7PM & Sun, May 18, 2014 @ 11:30AM, 2 & 4PM
$15
Sat & Sun, June 14 & 15, 2014 @
$15 - $50
Back by popular demand: Ballet des Amériques returns to the Emelin Theatre with two performances of its original production of "Peter and the Wolf" - choreographed with a new 'twist' by Carole Alexis. The shows also feature...