Upcoming Events
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 8pm; Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3pm
Dance
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 8pm; Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3pm
Dance
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4pm; Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ 7:30 & 9:30PM
Jazz, All Music
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4pm; Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat Dec 13, 2014 @ 7pm & Sun, Dec 14 @ 4:30PM
Learn More!

Visit the Reduced Shakespeare Company site here.

You May Also Enjoy

Don't miss the Emelin Comedy Series!  Coming up: The Irish Comedy Tour| Fri Mar 1 @8pm

 

The Complete History of America (abridged)
BUY
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 @ 3 & 8pm
$15 Students; $35 Advanced; $44 Day of Show

The three cultural guerillas of the Reduced Shakespeare Company tackle such controversial questions as: Who really discovered America? Why did Abe Lincoln free the slaves? How many Democrats does it take to screw in a light bulb? 600 years of history in 6000 seconds…History will never be the same!

View other events under Theatre