Upcoming Events
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 8pm; Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3pm
Dance
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 8pm; Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3pm
Dance
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4pm; Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ 7:30 & 9:30PM
Jazz, All Music
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4pm; Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat Dec 13, 2014 @ 7pm & Sun, Dec 14 @ 4:30PM
Sun Dec 14, 2014 @ 11:30am & 1:30pm
Sun Dec 14, 2014 @ 11:30am & 1:30pm
Special Opening Price!

To kick off our comedy series, we are offering a special price of $25 to see The Ivy League of Comedy featuring NYC's hottest comic Ted Alexandro!

BUY TIX!

Coming Up in Comedy!

The Second City: Laughing Matters | $45
Fri Oct 26, 2012 @ 8pm

Don't miss this legendary comedy theatre - a training ground for John Belushi, Mike Myers, Bill Murray, Tina Fey, Steve Carell, Stephen Colbert, and more. Read more.

See Ted on David Letterman!
The Ivy League of Comedy
BUY
Fri, Oct 5, 2012 @ 8pm
$25

When was the last time you laughed so hard you could barely catch your breath? The Ivy League of Comedy will do the trick! Hosted by Shaun Eli Breidbart,“one of the smartest comics in the country” (Readers Digest), this hilarious night of stand-up features Ted Alexandro - noted as the best comic working today by his NYC peers - as well as stand-up mom and comic Karen Bergreen 

 

View other events under Comedy