Upcoming Events
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 8pm; Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3pm
Dance
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ 8pm; Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ 3pm
Dance
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4pm; Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ 7:30 & 9:30PM
Jazz, All Music
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4pm; Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat Dec 13, 2014 @ 7pm & Sun, Dec 14 @ 4:30PM

Archive

2014

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @ 8pm
Comedy
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15AM
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15AM
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, All Music, Dance
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 @ 8pm
Tribute, All Music
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ 8PM
Jazz, All Music
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ 8pm
Folk, All Music
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 @ 8PM
Pop Rock, All Music
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Fri & Sat, Nov 7 & 8, 2014 @ 8pm
Broadway, All Music, Music, Theatre
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music
Sat & Sun, June 7 & 8 @ 12 & 5PM
Sat & Sun, June 7 & 8 @ 12 & 5PM
Sat & Sun, June 7 & 8 @ 12 & 5PM
Sat & Sun, June 7 & 8 @ 12 & 5PM
Mon, July 21 - Sat, July 26
Family
Mon, July 21 - Sat, July 26
Family
Mon, July 14 - Sat, July 19
Family
Fri. May 16, 2014 @ 7PM & Sun, May 18, 2014 @ 11:30AM, 2 & 4PM
Fri. May 16, 2014 @ 7PM & Sun, May 18, 2014 @ 11:30AM, 2 & 4PM
Fri. May 16, 2014 @ 7PM & Sun, May 18, 2014 @ 11:30AM, 2 & 4PM
Fri. May 16, 2014 @ 7PM & Sun, May 18, 2014 @ 11:30AM, 2 & 4PM
Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Tue May 20, 2014
Film
Weds Feb 5,12, 26 & Mar 5,12,19, 2014
Film
Weds Feb 5,12, 26 & Mar 5,12,19, 2014
Film
Weds Feb 5,12, 26 & Mar 5,12,19, 2014
Film
Weds Feb 5,12, 26 & Mar 5,12,19, 2014
Film
Weds Feb 5,12, 26 & Mar 5,12,19, 2014
Film
Weds Feb 5,12, 26 & Mar 5,12,19, 2014
Film
Fri, Feb 7 @ 7:30 & 9:30 pm
Comedy
Fri, Feb 7 @ 7:30 & 9:30 pm
Comedy
Thur, May 15, 2014 @ 8pm
Dance
Thur, Mar 20, 2014 @ 8pm
Dance
Thur, Apr 24, 2014 @ 8pm
Dance
Thur, Feb 27, 2013 @ 8pm
Dance
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 @ 8pm
Jazz, All Music, Music
Fri, May 9, 2014 @ 8pm
All Music, Special Events, Music
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 @ 8pm
All Music, Special Events, Music
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, All Music, Music
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, All Music, Music
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 @ 8pm
Tribute, All Music, Music
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 @ 8pm
Tribute, All Music, Music
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 @ 8PM
Broadway
Fri & Sat, May 2 & 3 @ 8PM; Sun, May 4, 2014 @ 3PM
Broadway
Fri & Sat, May 2 & 3 @ 8PM; Sun, May 4, 2014 @ 3PM
Broadway
Fri & Sat, May 2 & 3 @ 8PM; Sun, May 4, 2014 @ 3PM
Broadway
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 @ 8PM
Classical, All Music, Music
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 @ 8PM
Classical, All Music, Music
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 @ 8PM
Comedy
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 @ 8pm
Folk, All Music, Music
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 @ 8pm
Folk, All Music, Music
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Mon- Sat, Feb17-22, 2014
Family
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 @ 8pm
Theatre
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 @ 11am
Family
Sat, May 10, 2014 @ 11 am & 1:30 pm
Family
Sat, May 10, 2014 @ 11 am & 1:30 pm
Family
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 @11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 @11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 @11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 @11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Mar 8, 2014, @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Mar 8, 2014, @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Tues, Apr 22, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Tues, Apr 22, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Tues, Mar 4 & 11, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Tues, Mar 4 & 11, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Tues, Mar 4 & 11, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Tues, Mar 4 & 11, 2014 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 @ 9:30am
Tues, Jan 14, 2014 @ 9:30am
Fri Apr 11, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music

2013

Oct 9 | Oct 16 | Oct 23 | Oct 30 | Nov 6 | Nov 13
Film
Oct 9 | Oct 16 | Oct 23 | Oct 30 | Nov 6 | Nov 13
Film
Oct 9 | Oct 16 | Oct 23 | Oct 30 | Nov 6 | Nov 13
Film
Oct 9 | Oct 16 | Oct 23 | Oct 30 | Nov 6 | Nov 13
Film
Oct 9 | Oct 16 | Oct 23 | Oct 30 | Nov 6 | Nov 13
Film
Oct 9 | Oct 16 | Oct 23 | Oct 30 | Nov 6 | Nov 13
Film
Thurs, Oct 17, 2013 @ 6:30PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2013 @ 5pm
Special Events
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 @ 8pm
Dance
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 @ 8pm
Special Events
Fri, Nov 1, 2013 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, Dance
Sat, Oct 5, 2013 @ 8pm
Tribute, Pop Rock, All Music
Fri & Sat, Oct 18 & 19, 2013 @ 8PM
Broadway
Fri & Sat, Oct 18 & 19, 2013 @ 8PM
Broadway
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 @ 8PM
Comedy
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 @ 8pm
Folk, All Music, Music
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sat, Nov 9, 2013 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sat, July 27 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, July 27 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, July 20 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, July 20 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 @ 8pm
Theatre
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 @ 3 & 8pm
Theatre
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 @ 3 & 8pm
Theatre
Sat & Sun Dec 28 & 29, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun Dec 28 & 29, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 @ 11am
Family
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 @10AM
Mon, Dec 2, 2013 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Mon, Dec 2, 2013 @ 9:30 & 11:15am
Fri, Dec 6 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Fri, Oct 11, 2013 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Fri, May 31 @ 8:30PM
Comedy
Wed, May 22 @7:30pm
Film
Wed, May 15 @ 7:30pm
Film
Wed, May 8 @ 7:30pm
Film
Wed, May 1 @ 7:30pm
Film
Wed, Apr 24 @ 7:30pm
Film
Sat Jan 19 @ 4pm
Great Traditions
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 @ 7:30pm
Film
Fri, May 3 @7:30pm
Special Events, Film
Fri, April 19, 2013 @ 8PM
Great Traditions, Jazz, All Music
Sat, Feb 23, 2013 @11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Feb 23, 2013 @11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, May 18, 2013 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, May 18, 2013 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sun, Mar 10, 2013 @ 3pm
Great Traditions, All Music, Dance
Sat, Mar 9, 2013 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, All Music
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, All Music
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 @ 8pm
Great Traditions, All Music
Sat, May 11, 2013 @ 8pm
American Roots, All Music, Music
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 8pm
American Roots, All Music, Music
Sat, Mar 23, 2013 @ 8pm
American Roots, Music
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 @ 8pm
American Roots, All Music, Music
Sat, May 18, 2013 @ 8 pm
Folk, All Music, Music
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 8pm
Oldies, Music
Sat, June 8, 2013 @ 3 & 8PM
Oldies, Music
Sat, June 8, 2013 @ 3 & 8PM
Oldies, Music
Sat, Mar 2, 2013 @ 8pm
Jazz, All Music, Music
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 @ 8pm
Jazz, All Music, Music
Sat, Apr 6, 2013 @ 8pm
Music, Cabaret
Sat, Jan 26,2013 @ 8pm
Special Events
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 @ 8pm
Special Events
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 @ 8pm
Classical, All Music, Music
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 @ 8pm
Folk, Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 @ 8pm
Folk, All Music, Music
Sat, May 4, 2013 @ 8pm
Dance
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 @ 8pm
Dance
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 @ 8pm
Comedy
Fri, Mar 1, 2013 @ 8pm
Comedy
Sat, Jun 1, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Jun 1, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 @ 1:30 & 3:30pm
Family
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 @ 1:30 & 3:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 6, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Apr 6, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Fri, May 17, 2013 @ 8PM
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 @ 8PM
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 @ 3 & 8pm
Theatre
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 @ 3 & 8pm
Theatre
Sun, Feb 10, 2013 @ 3pm
Theatre
Sat & Sun, Feb 16 & 17, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun, Feb 16 & 17, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun, Feb 16 & 17, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun, Feb 16 & 17, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 @ 1:30pm
Family
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music

2012

Fri, May 3
Fri, Dec 21 @8pm
Special Events
Wed, Oct 31 @7PM
Film
Sat, Dec 15, 2012 @ 8pm
Pop Rock, All Music, Music
Sun, Dec 16, 2012 @ 3pm
Great Traditions, All Music
Sat, Dec 8, 2012 @ 8pm
Oldies
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 @ 8pm
Jazz, All Music, Music
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 @ 8pm
All Music, Music, Cabaret
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 @ 8PM
All Music, Cabaret
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 @ 7pm
Special Events
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 @ 8pm
Classical, All Music, Music
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 @ 8pm
Folk, All Music, Music
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 @ 8pm
Dance
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 @ 8pm
Dance
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 @ 8pm
Comedy
Fri, Oct 5, 2012 @ 8pm
Comedy
Fri, Dec 7, 2012 @ 8PM
Bluegrass, All Music, Music
Sat & Sun, Dec 29 & 30, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun, Dec 29 & 30, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun, Dec 29 & 30, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat & Sun, Dec 29 & 30, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Nov 17, 2012 @ 11am
Family
Sun, Oct 21, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sun, Oct 21, 2012 @ 11am & 1:30pm
Family
Sat, Nov 10, 2012 @ 8pm | Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 3pm
Theatre
Sat, Nov 10, 2012 @ 8pm | Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 3pm
Theatre
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 @ 8pm
Bluegrass, All Music, Music